The Andover Company, Inc.

900 SW 16th Street
Suite 100
Renton, Washington 98057
Phone: 206-244-0770
Fax: 206-246-9229

 

Contact List

Corey Barr  Property Manager
Direct Line: 206-244-4200
E-mail: cbarr@andoverco.com

David Baumer  Office, Industrial, Investment
Direct Line: 206-336-5327
E-mail: dbaumer@andoverco.com

Jim Bisset  Office
Direct Line: 206-336-5334
E-mail: jbisset@andoverco.com

Brian Bruininks, CCIM  Office & Industrial
Direct Line: 206-336-5324
E-mail: bbruininks@andoverco.com

Bruce Clarkson  Industrial
Direct Line: 206-336-5332
E-mail: bclarkson@andoverco.com

Jeff Crane  Office & Industrial
Direct Line: 206-336-5336
E-mail: jcrane@andoverco.com

Shane Crook  Industrial
Direct Line: 206-336-5330
E-mail: scrook@andoverco.com

Brian Dennehy  Industrial
Direct Line: 206-336-5333
E-mail: bdennehy@andoverco.com

Dave Dunn, CCIM  Office & Industrial
Direct Line: 206-336-5326
E-mail: ddunn@andoverco.com

Mike Ewing  Retail & Office
Direct Line: 206-357-5483
E-mail: mewing@andoverco.com

Dian Hagen
Direct Line: 206-336-5329
E-mail: dhagen@andoverco.com

Leslie Harper  Office Manager/Admin
Direct Line: 206-336-5342
E-mail: lharper@andoverco.com

Michael Hemphill  Office & Industrial
Direct Line: 206-336-5325
E-mail: mhemphill@andoverco.com

Shane Mahvi  Commercial Real Estate
Direct Line: 206-336-5338
E-mail: smahvi@andoverco.com

Jake Monroe
Direct Line: 206-357-5482
E-mail: jmonroe@andoverco.com

Jordan Quinn   Property Management Assistant
Direct Line: 206-336-5339
E-mail: jquinn@andoverco.com

George Rockwell, SIOR  Industrial & Retail
Direct Line: 206-336-5328
E-mail: grockwell@andoverco.com

Arne Svendsen  Industrial
Direct Line: 206-336-5331
E-mail: asvendsen@andoverco.com

Sydney Williams  Marketing and Communication
Direct Line: 206-336-5335
E-mail: swilliams@andoverco.com

 

 

^ Top